Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – 1st Japan Album Released!

01 Jun

Earlier today Girls’ Generation Official 1st Japan Album was release and numerous internet fan sites uploaded its audio version. The album which consist of 12 hit songs (eight newest songs and four remake songs from their Korean version that had various music genre) was greatly anticipated by many fans including Kpop / Jpop listenersEven before the release date (June 1, 2011) the album song teasers where continuously uploaded and listened to all over the internet and radio stations in Japan and the rest of the world and was also uploaded in various internet sites. Thus making their album a widespread hit in just a few days. With the release of their 1st Japan Album the girls also started their first Japan Tour yesterday in Osaka, Japan (for more info click here).

Watch / Listen to the album songs below.

1. Mr. Taxi (MV) <– click here

2. Genie (MV Japanese ver.)

3. You-aholic (Audio)

4. Run Devil Run (MV Japanese ver.) <– click here

5. Bad Girl (Audio)

6. Beautiful Stranger (Audio)

7. I’m In Love With The HERO (Audio)

8. Let It Rain (Audio)

9. Gee (MV Japanese ver.)

10. Great Escape (Audio)

11. Hoot (Japanese ver. Audio)

12. Born To Be A Lady (Audio)

Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2011 in Music Videos


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: